You do not have access rights to this item.
Logging in is specific to a combination of PC/device, browser and person. If you wish you can be logged in simultaneously on more than one browser/device.
Your User Name and Password are initially assigned to you by your Club Administrator. After logging in for the first time you will have to change your password to something that only you should know. You can also change your password again at any time (click on your handicap data in the top right corner).
If you check the 'Keep me logged in' box you will remain logged in on that particular browser for 30 days from when you logged in, even if you close your browser, unless you log out again before the end of that period (or change your browser). Your browser will also still 'remember' your User Name and Club for up to 12 months, though you will still have to enter your password whenever you need to log in again.
If you don't check the 'Keep me logged in' box when logging in then your login will expire after 30 minutes of inactivity, or when you log out or close your browser, after which your browser will also 'forget' your identity.
In either case, if you are logged out you can simply log in again in the usual way.
|Please send any comments or corrections to the webmaster