Ipswich logo

Winter Programme
2012 - 2013

A series of one-day tournaments through the winter. AC and GC days.

 

Saturday 10th Nov GC Saturday 9th Feb AC
Sunday 11th Nov AC Sunday 10th Feb GC
Saturday 8th Dec AC Saturday 9th Mar GC
Sunday 9th Dec GC Sunday 10th Mar AC
Saturday 12th Jan GC Saturday 23th Mar AC
Sunday 13th Jan AC Sunday 24th Mar GC

Play from 10am until about 4pm

Entry fee per day:
£10 to non-members ; £2 to ICC members

Option of Winter Membership of ICC from mid-Oct
until end March for £40

Enter by email to Martin French
Enquiries to Martin on 01473 288448

For more details of the Winter Programme, see
http://www.ipswichcroquetclub.com/id5.html