Club AC Contact Phone Email (click/enter to compose)
Bodham Barry Pilgrim 01263 715878 bandgpilgrim#btinternet.com
Bury St. Edmunds John Robinette 01284 760738 jerobinette#mac.com
Chelmsford Tony Frewin   info#chelmsfordcroquet.uk
Colchester Georgeen Hemming 01206 572712 georgeenhemming#outlook.com
Doddington Ms Viccy Boughton 01354 740373 viccy#fieldsendwater.co.uk
Downham Market Jonathan Toye 01366 382280 jonathantoye#hotmail.com
Dunstable Ronnie Richardson 01525 220600 ronnie#richardson3703.plus.com
Enfield Brian Dawes 020 8366 6005 gooner48#blueyonder.co.uk
Frinton-on-Sea Martin Tinsley   mtinsleyf#btconnect.com
Great Dunham Duncan Hector 01328 700537 duncan#jdhector.co.uk
Histon & Impington Dan Neale   hicroquetclub#gmail.com
Hunstanton Secretary (Vacant) 01485 533176 treasurer#hunstantoncroquetclub.co.uk
Ipswich Ria Hunt   riahunt81#yahoo.co.uk
Leighton Linslade Roger Stroud 01582 873793 rogerstroud302#hotmail.com
Letchworth Keith Rhodes 01462 678911 keithrhodes#btinternet.com
Maldon Philippa Hardy-King 01621 892387 maldoncroquetclub#gmail.com
Meldreth Janet Pope   jansfolly41#gmail.com
midSUFFOLK Barrie James 01359 271320 barriej.99#gmail.com
Newport Chris Van Essen 01763 261362 chris#vanessen.co.uk
Northampton Nick Evans 01604 633431 n.evans777#btinternet.com
Norwich Neil Chalmers 01603 721485 neil.chalmers#btinternet.com
Peterborough Adrian Kirby 01733 260636 apkirby9#gmail.com
Purleigh Ken Apsey 07557 531983 ken.apsey#btopenworld.com
Southchurch Sylvia Nicholls 01702 525106 snicholls#waitrose.com
St. Albans Heather Bennett 01727 822252 heather.bennett130#btinternet.com
Stony Stratford Jackie Hikal   j.hikal#btinternet.com
Unity Colin Whyles 01787 374516 unity.croquet#gmail.com
Watford (Cassiobury) Simon Hathrell 01923 241582 simon#hathrell.com
Wrest Park Tim Brewer 01525 718550 the_brewers#talk21.com

If if no specific AC contact is designated by the club then the club secretary's contact details are shown instead and the secretary's name is shown in italics.