Club AC Contact Phone Email (click/enter to compose)
Bodham Barry Pilgrim 01263 715878 bandgpilgrim#btinternet.com
Bury St. Edmunds John Robinette 01284 760738 jerobinette#mac.com
Bygrave Peter Whiting 01462 490982 plwhiting26#hotmail.com
Chelmsford Tony Frewin   info#chelmsfordcroquet.uk
Colchester Georgeen Hemming 01206 572712 georgeenhemming#outlook.com
Downham Market Jonathan Toye 01366 382280 jonathantoye#hotmail.com
Dunstable Ronnie Richardson 01525 220600 ronnie#richardson3703.plus.com
Enfield Brian Dawes 020 8366 6005 gooner48#blueyonder.co.uk
Great Dunham Duncan Hector 01328 700537 duncan#jdhector.co.uk
Histon & Impington Duncan Fulton 01223 233940 duncanjrfulton#gmail.com
Hunstanton Sarah Brame 01485 579542 davidjohn850#btinternet.com
Ipswich Celia Pearce 01473 721336 celiapearce#hotmail.co.uk
Leighton Linslade Roger Stroud 01582 873793 rogerstroud302#hotmail.com
Letchworth Keith Rhodes 01462 678911 keithrhodes#btinternet.com
Maldon Philippa Hardy-King 01621 892387 martynhk#ymail.com
Meldreth Peter Jackson 01763 248239 jacksonpope#john-lewis.com
midSUFFOLK Barrie James 01359 271320 barriej.99#gmail.com
Newport Chris Van Essen 01763 261362 chris#vanessen.co.uk
Northampton Mike Hills 01604 467780 mike7hills45#gmail.com
Norwich Neil Chalmers 01603 721485 neil.chalmers#btinternet.com
Peterborough Adrian Kirby 01733 260636 apkirby9#gmail.com
Purleigh Ken Apsey 07557 531983  
Southchurch Sylvia Nicholls 01702 525106 snicholls#waitrose.com
St. Albans Heather Bennett 01727 822252 heather.bennett130#btinternet.com
Stony Stratford Roy Healey 01908 566345 roy.healey#btinternet.com
Thorpeness Colin Hart 01728 663516 colinhart101#btinternet.com
Unity Colin Whyles 01787 374516 unity.croquet#gmail.com
Watford (Cassiobury) Simon Hathrell 01923 241582 simon#hathrell.com
Wrest Park Tim Brewer 01525 718550 the_brewers#talk21.com

If if no specific AC contact is designated by the club then the club secretary's contact details are shown instead and the secretary's name is shown in italics.