Club AC Contact Phone Email (click/enter to compose)
Bodham Barry Pilgrim 01263 715878 bandgpilgrim@btinternet.com
Bury St. Edmunds John Robinette 01284 760738 jerobinette@mac.com
Cambridge University Association Douglas Brion secretary@cucroquet.uk
Chelmsford Jeff Farrington 07786 800180 jgf@jeff-farrington.co.uk
Colchester Georgeen Hemming 01206 572712 georgeenhemming@outlook.com
Doddington Viccy Boughton 01354 740373 viccy@fieldsendwater.co.uk
Downham Jonathan Toye 01366 382280 jonathantoye@hotmail.com
Dunstable Ronnie Richardson 01525 220600 ronnie@richardson3703.plus.com
Enfield Dave Hill 07787 550160 davedtb@aol.com
Finchley Victoria Peter Marsh 07956 546457 peter.marsh83@ntlworld.com
Frinton-on-Sea Martin Tinsley mrtinsley44@gmail.com
Great Dunham Duncan Hector 01328 700537 duncan@jdhector.co.uk
Hethersett Peter Hoult hethersett@aol.com
Histon & Impington Dan Neale hicroquetclub@gmail.com
Hunstanton Grenville Perry 07900 550787 secretary@hunstantoncroquetclub.co.uk
Ipswich Ria Hunt riahunt81@yahoo.co.uk
Leighton Linslade Helen Wilkinson 01525 221137 helene.wilkinson@btinternet.com
Letchworth Keith Rhodes 01462 678911 keithrhodes@btinternet.com
Maldon Philippa Hardy-King 01621 892387 maldoncroquetclub@gmail.com
Meldreth Janet Pope jansfolly41@gmail.com
midSUFFOLK Barrie James 01359 271320 barriej.99@gmail.com
Newport Fran Lambert 07971 016633 francis.lambert@btinternet.com
Northampton Nick Evans 01604 633431 n.evans777@btinternet.com
Norwich Nick Harris nick.harris89@talktalk.net
Peterborough Adrian Kirby 01733 260636 apkirby9@gmail.com
Pinchbeck Michael Bowser 07930 865932 pinchbeckcroquet@gmail.com
Purleigh Ken Apsey 07557 531983 ken.apsey@btopenworld.com
Southchurch Sylvia Nicholls 01702 525106 snicholls@waitrose.com
St. Albans Heather Bennett 01727 822252 heather.bennett130@btinternet.com
Stony Stratford Jackie Hikal j.hikal@btinternet.com
Thorpeness Angela Clarke 07851 780842 aficlarke@gmail.com
Unity Colin Whyles 01787 374516 unity.croquet@gmail.com
Watford (Cassiobury) Simon Hathrell 01923 241582 simon@hathrell.com
Wrest Park Tim Brewer 01525 718550 the_brewers@talk21.com

If if no specific AC contact is designated by the club then the club secretary's contact details are shown instead and the secretary's name is shown in italics.