31st Annual General Meeting
Saturday 17th March at 2:00pm


The Annual General Meeting of the E.A.C.F. was held at 2pm on Saturday 17th March at the Newport club, Frambury Lane, Newport, Essex CB11 3PU. Location map.

AGM by year:


  1. Apologies for absence.
  2. Minutes of the previous meeting and points arising.
  3. Annual reports from the Officers:
    1. Chairman: George Collin.
    2. Treasurer: Arthur Reed. (Accounts will be available prior to the meeting).
    3. Secretary: Terrey Sparks
    4. Development & Equipment: Jonathan Toye.
    5. Coaching: Cliff Jones.
    6. Golf Croquet: Tracy Martin & John Noble.
    7. Indoors: Terrey Sparks.
    8. C.A. Rep: Brian Havill.
    9. Webmaster: Simon Hathrell.
  4. Election of Officers and Committee members for the 2018 year.

    - All Nominations for Office must be in the Secretary's hands by 11th March 2018.

  5. Election of the Auditor.
  6. To review the 2018 programme of events/tournaments/leagues.
  7. C.A. Federation Working Parties.
  8. Any other business.
  9. To confirm date and venue of next meeting.

Agenda - PDF version (PDF 45 kb)


EACF 2017 AGM Minutes (PDF 324 kb)
EACF 2017 Accounts (PDF 214 kb)
EACF AC Leagues entry form (PDF 29 kb)
EACF GC Leagues entry form (PDF 42 kb)
EACF AC Club Champions Tournament entry form (PDF 55 kb)
EACF GC Club Champions Tournament entry form (PDF 54 kb)
EACF 2018 - note for club treasurers (PDF 20 kb)

Updated following the AGM:

EACF 2018 AGM Minutes (PDF 1991 kb) - draft