Club Champions Tournament
by year:

AC Association Croquet

Wrest Park - Sunday 26th April

Click on images for an enlargement

The winners, left to right:
B block: Feargal Smith (Norwich)
A block: Steve Comish (Ipswich)
C block: Bernard Yallop (Newport)

Spring glory at Wrest Park

Steve Comish (left) in the middle of a TP,
Simon Hathrell just dreaming of one...

... while St. George's Day dragons
were being slain off-court
Photos: Mike Porter & John Bevington

See also:

Club Champions Tournament - past winners