27th Annual General Meeting
Saturday 12th April 2014 at 10:30am


The Annual General Meeting of the E.A.C.F. will be held on Saturday 12th April 2014 at the Hyndman Centre, Hospital Road, Bury St. Edmunds commencing at 10:30am.

AGM by year:


Print copy: PDF (PDF, 56 kb)
  1. Apologies for absence.
  2. Minutes of the previous meeting and points arising.
  3. Annual reports from the Officers:
    1. Chairman: George Collin.
    2. Treasurer: Arthur Reed. (Accounts will be available prior to the meeting).
    3. Secretary: Howard Bottomley.
    4. Coaching/Dev. & Equipment: Jonathan Toye.
    5. Golf Croquet: Jason Carley.
    6. Indoors: Terrey Sparks.
    7. C.A. Rep: Terrey Sparks.
    8. Webmaster: Simon Hathrell.
  4. Election of Officers and Committee members for the 2014 year.
    1. The C.A. Rep's term of office is for 3 years and requires re-election.
    2. All Nominations for Office must be in the Secretary's hands by 5th April 2014.
  5. Election of the Auditor.
  6. To review the 2014 programme of events/tournaments/leagues.
  7. C.A: Federation Working Party.
  8. Any other business.
  9. To confirm date and venue of next meeting.

Howard Bottomley (Secretary)
March 2014

See also:

The 2014 AGM Minutes (PDF 82 kb)
The 2013 AGM Minutes (PDF 42 kb)
The EACF Constitution (PDF 39 kb)